Tuesday, September 23, 2014
taking notes is lame. outer space is cool

taking notes is lame. outer space is cool

Monday, September 15, 2014
luciannalately:

It’s late. πŸ”ΊπŸ”³πŸ”²πŸ”»

luciannalately:

It’s late. πŸ”ΊπŸ”³πŸ”²πŸ”»

Friday, September 12, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014
Kasper Sonne x Me - ‘what do you mean what do I mean’

Kasper Sonne x Me - ‘what do you mean what do I mean’

(Source: luciannasart)

Saturday, August 30, 2014
πŸ†’

πŸ†’

(Source: )

Monday, August 25, 2014 Saturday, August 23, 2014 Monday, August 11, 2014
bored. bang bang πŸ”«πŸ”«

bored. bang bang πŸ”«πŸ”«

(Source: instagram.com)

Sunday, August 10, 2014 Friday, August 1, 2014
I made this on a pentium II gateway computer sometime in the early 2000s? #abstract4life

I made this on a pentium II gateway computer sometime in the early 2000s? #abstract4life

(Source: instagram.com)